The BEATLES Website The BEATLES Discography


Please Please Me


Album Title Please Please Me / プリーズ・プリーズ・ミー
リリース日 1963年3月22日
チャート最高位 1位
No Song Title 邦題 Author
1 I Saw Her Standing There アイ・ソー・ハー・スタンディング・ゼア Lennon/McCartney
2 Misery ミズリー Lennon/McCartney
3 Anna (Go to Him) アンナ Alexander
4 Chains チェインズ Goffin/King
5 Boys ボーイズ Dixon/Farrell
6 Ask Me Why アスク・ミー・ホワイ Lennon/McCartney
7 Please Please Me プリーズ・プリーズ・ミー Lennon/McCartney
8 Love Me Do ラヴ・ミー・ドゥ McCartney/Lennon
9 P.S. I Love You P.S.アイ・ラヴ・ユー Lennon/McCartney
10 Baby It's You ベイビー・イッツ・ユー David/Williams/Bacharach
11 Do You Want to Know a Secret ドゥ・ユー・ウォント・トゥ・ノウ・ア・シークレット Lennon/McCartney
12 Taste of Honey 密の味 Scott/Marlow
13 There's a Place ゼアズ・ア・プレイス McCartney/Lennon
14 Twist and Shout ツイスト・アンド・シャウト Medley/Russell

The BEATLES Discography - ザ・ビートルズ・ディスコグラフィー - By The BEATLES Website